See what some of Jessy and Lindsey's clients have to say about them!

“Lindsey was the best realtor we have experienced. Not only is she beautiful and well-groomed. She is an expert in the real estate business. Her customer service skills are beyond compare. She is professional, and yet kind and gentle. By the time she finishes, she makes you feel like family. The ones that you would confide in. She is honest, and she helped make the process stress free. She knows the market well, and responds to you within seconds of a text message or email. We were very surprise at how quickly she responds to every question. We closed our eyes and let her work her magic. There is something about her that make you feel that you are the only client, and trust her to work in your best interest. We are very happy about the process and the excellent service we received.”

Rebecca & Ian, West Palm Beach, January 2019

“I don’t usually give reviews but I must say I’m so thrilled the way the sale and purchase of my new home went with my Realtor Jessy Soto. Not only did my home sell for an excellent cash price in 30 days, I also purchased my new home for $25k under market value :) Jessy’s knowledge of the market made it easy for us to navigate through the over priced homes as to not waste any time. Her patience and commitment is outstanding. I highly recommend Jessy for all your real estate needs :)”

Christy Johnson, Jupiter, December 2018

“Lindsey was very communicative and was always available when we needed her. Her negotiating skills got us the best price possible on our property and we couldn't be more pleased with her dedication to the business.”

Devin, West Palm Beach & Port Saint Lucie, August 2018 & February 2019

“I have used Yesenia in the past, and will continue to use her exclusively for my properties. She goes above-and-beyond what typical agents will do; and as a real estate investor for the last 25 years, I have dealt with many. She gives constant feedback, is very knowledgeable and is always reachable. I have referred her several times to friends, family and colleagues, and their response is always outstanding. Thank you again for your dedicated service.”

JC, Lake Worth, August 2018

“Lindsey is the best in her industry!!!! She is knowledgeable, sincere, patient and beautiful. Lindsey is available and will go to bat for you. It was a pleasure to work with her and I would recommend her services to everyone. Great job Lindsey, we love our new home :)”

Laveta & Tony, Hollywood, May 2018

“Loved working with Jessy. She was caring, polite and understood my needs. She always came through for us. We chose a house and closed within a months time period. Highly recommended.”

Fahad K., West Palm Beach, Jan 2018

“I couldn’t possibly put into words how extremely passionate, honest and qualified Lindsey is at her job. She has helped me buy and sell several homes and not all were easy deals to settle. But she WORKS. She advocates, she is an actual good person. That may sound irrelevant but there are many people in this industry who are simply in it for a check. Not Lindsay. She is an artist in the field and I wouldn’t ever use another person in my life. Period. 5 stars !!!”

Hassey P., West Palm Beach & Lake Worth, August 2018

“Jessy Soto was a fantastic agent. Really made us comfortable that we were receiving best deal we could for our property in the short term and helped make process smooth and easy. She is knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. I have already recommended her to a friend.”

Sean W., May 2016

“We were introduced to Lindsey Scott by another of her highly satisfied clients. We had great confidence that we were in good hands from our initial phone contact, meeting, pre showing phone check ins through to the closing day of our new home purchase. Lindsey was a great communicator and  responsive to all our concerns. Her extensive knowledge of the county and the details of the  home buying/ selling process was simplified by Lindsey’s professional manner which set us at ease. We highly recommend Lindsey Scott as the go to realtor!”

Dani & David, Lake Worth, May 2018

“Thank you Jessy. My wife and I appreciate everything you did for us to facilitate the sale of our condo in a timely and economically beneficial manner. Yesenia (Jessy) Soto was recommended to me by a friend who had a great experience with her. I did as well and would recommend her to anyone who asks. She did all she said she would do and more. As a remote owner things came up that required a person to be at the unit. Rather then having me come back and forth Jessy was more than willing to be at the unit when needed. The same can be said about the closing process. She got the buyer to agree with my preferred closing date and then seamlessly coordinated the flow of all documents.”

Michael & Theresa, August 2017

“Lindsey is a pleasure to work with and a truly exceptional agent. She is responsive, consciousnesses, professional and courteous.  Her integrity is impeccable regardless if she is representing you as a buyer, seller or brokering agent.  She instinctively acts in the best interest of all parties involved.”

Raijean, West Palm Beach & Port Saint Lucie, August 2018

Check out more reviews
JesLin Group
JesLin Group
Agent/Realtor-WEST PALM BEACH
5100 S Dixie Hwy, Suite 5 West Palm Beach FL 33405